Contact Us

Casey Netball Association Office Hours:

Monday: 2pm - 11pm

Tuesday: 9am - 5pm

Wednesday: 2pm - 11pm

Thursday: 9am - 5pm
Friday: 10am - 2pm

Saturday 8am - 1pm

 

Postal Address:

P.O Box 5007

Cranbourne 3977

 

Address:

  • 65 Berwick-Cranbourne Road, Cranbourne East 3977
  • 2 Frawley Road, Eumemmering 3177

 

Social Media:

Email: info@caseynetball.com.au

Facebook: Search Pages "Casey Netball Association"

Twitter: Follow @cswnanetball
Instagram: caseynetball

 

Contact Number: Casey Netball: 5995 0688


Debbie Schramm - General Manager: debbie@caseynetball.com.au

Sue Booth - Operations Manager: sue@caseynetball.com.au

Cindy Bell - Olive Road Sporting Complex Manager - cindy@caseynetball.com.au

Chloey Dodds - Junior Development Coordinator and First Aid Officer: chloey@caseynetball.com.au

Holly Booth - Pathways and Marketing Coordinator: holly@caseynetball.com.au

Judi Sutton - Umpiring Pathway and Complaints Manager: judi@caseynetball.com.au

Kayla Uildriks - Net Set Go Coordinator and Operations Support: kayla@caseynetball.com.au

Emma Ryde - Community Engagement Coordinator: emma@caseynetball.com.au

Zara Snelling - Competition Supervisor: zara@caseynetball.com.au

Jo Crowther - Umpire Mentor: jo@caseynetball.com.au

 

Board Members:

Rebekah Bogos

Casey Penny

Kerry Twyford

Irene Ames

Glenn Stow

Kristy Marshall 

Matt Bell 

Natalie Scanlon